Beyond right and wrong there is a place.      Here we can meet.

"Working on yourself is what you can give to the world".

                             How I support you in this.

The first step

In a first free online conversation we get to know each other and you tell me what you want, what you feel moved by. I answer your questions and explain in more detail how I work.

Where are you stuck right now?

Together we look at where you are at the moment. Are there behavioural patterns that repeat themselves in your life? What about your comfort zone? Where are you stuck? What expectations do you have? Do you have physical symptoms that no one can explain to you?
 ...

Identify what is behind it.

When you see through the mechanisms and what exactly is behind the things that block you, rob you of energy, do not allow your emotional (old) wounds to heal, cause physical symptoms, prevent you from following your inner heart voice, ..., then it becomes easier to dissolve them piece by piece, to integrate new, healthy emotions and behaviours.

Face yourself by feeling your body again.

Our body is a point of reference for our physical, emotional and mental state. We can access the subconscious through it. By experiencing and becoming aware of our own bodily sensations, we can find a way to better recognise and understand our own issues.


               - Your body knows the truth -

This path is especially ...

for people who have the willingness and courage to look at their own personal issues. Only through realisation and awareness can one's own patterns be transformed and dissolved. Only then can the seeds of new and healing impulses fall on fertile ground and allow something wonderful to emerge.

Are you ready to make a decisive change in your life?

That's great!
But you don't have a concrete idea how?
Arrange a free and non-binding online session with me.

Mail: citact@experience-yourself.de

Experience the healing power of emotional support!

Lass uns gemeinsam arbeiten!

"Das Arbeiten an dir, ist das was du der Welt geben kannst".

Her erfährst du die ersten Schritte, wie ich dich dabei unterstütze.

Der erste Schritt

In einem ersten kostenlosen Onlinegespräch lernen wir uns kennen und du erzählst mir, was dich bewegt. Ich beantworte deine Fragen und erkläre dir genauer wie ich arbeite.

Wo steckst du gerade fest?

Wir schauen gemeinsam, wo du gerade stehst. Gibt es Verhaltensmuster die sich in deinem Leben wiederholen? Wie sieht es mit deiner Komfortzone aus? Wo kommst du nicht weiter? Welche Erwartungen hast du? Gibst es bei dir körperliche Symptome, die sich niemand erklären kann, ....

Erkennen was dahinter steckt...

Wenn du die Mechanismen durchschaust und entdeckst was genau hinter den Dingen steckt, die dich blockieren, dir Energie rauben, deine emotionale (alten) Wunden nicht heilen lassen, körperliche Symptome verursachen, dich daran hindern deiner inneren Herzenstimme zu folgen, ...,  dann wird es einfacher diese Stück für Stück aufzulösen und gesunde Emotionen und Verhaltensweisen neu zu integrieren.

Begegne dir in dem du deinen Körper wieder spürst.

Unsere Körper ist ein u.a. ein Bezugspunkt für unsere körperliche, emotionale und geistigen Verfassung. Über ihn haben wir Zugang zum Unterbewussten. Durch das eigene Erleben und Bewusstmachen der Körperempfindungen zeigt sich ein Weg zum besseren Erkennen und Verstehen der eigenen Themen.

             - Dein Körper kennt die Wahrheit -

Dieser Weg ist vor allem ...

für Menschen, welche die Bereitschaft und den Mut haben ihre ganz persönlichen Themen anzuschauen. Erst durch die Erkenntnis und Bewusstwerdung können eigene Muster transformiert und aufgelöst werden. Erst dann können die Samen der neue und heilsame Impulse auf fruchtbaren Boden fallen, und etwas wunderbares entstehen lassen.

Du bist bereit etwas entscheidendes in deinem Leben zu verändern? Sehr gut!

Du hast aber noch keine kare Vorstellung wie?

Vereinbare einen kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Online Sitzung mit mir.

Um selber etwas Ordnung in deine Gedanken zu bringen, kannst du dir vorab das Workbook runterladen.

Erfahre die heilsame Kraft der emotionalen Unterstützung!